:::

Members

:::
Individual Members
ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Ming-tsang Yang
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Nicholas Koss
  • Email001193@mail.fju.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: I-chun Wang
  • Emailicwanghsu@hotmail.co ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Wesley Hwang
  • Emailwesley167738@gmail.c ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Cecilia H.C. Liu
  • Email016746@mail.fju.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Chih-hsin Lin
  • Discipline: English Liter...
  • Emailchl202@nccu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Henk Vynckier
  • Emailhvynck@thu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Chi-fang Sophia Li
  • Discipline: 1. Undergradu...
  • Emailc.f.sophia.li@mail.n ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Ju-ping Kuo
  • Discipline: Freshman Engl...
  • Emailjuping@mail.mcut.edu ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: John Griffith
  • Emailgriffith@ntut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Sophia Yashih Liu
  • Discipline: Introduction ...
  • Emailyashihliu@ntu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Difeng Chueh
  • Discipline: 1. English La...
  • Emaildfchueh@fcu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Li, Wen-chin
  • Emailpablowenchinli@hotma ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: Ying-hsiu Lu
  • Emailyhlu@thu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailhcwang@mail.tku.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailctm@cyu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailshueng@mail.ntpu.edu ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailtsuimei@tnnua.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title:
  • Name:
  • Emaild95322001@ntu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title:
  • Name:
  • EmailKaiser4695@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emaillipen@tnnua.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Hui-zung Perng
  • Emailhzperng@cc.ncue.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Francis K.H. So
  • Discipline: English Liter...
  • Emailfrancs@kmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Denise Ming-yueh Wang
  • Emailfolmyw@ccu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Juo-yung Lee
  • Discipline: Selected Read...
  • Emailjylee@mail.ntpu.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Sandra Hui-chu Yu
  • Discipline: Introduction ...
  • Emailhcyu@mail.nptu.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Ichiro Taida
  • Emailtaida@isu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Chih-chiao Joseph Yang
  • Discipline: English liter...
  • Emailccyang@mail.ndhu.edu ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Chia-hsuan Kao
  • Discipline: Introduction ...
  • Emailreasonb1002@yahoo.co ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Min-ling Tsai
  • Discipline: Western Art H...
  • Emailmling@mail.tnnua.edu ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Shu-hua Chung
  • Emailmrsjames@mail.tf.edu ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Brian Reynolds
  • Discipline: Italian Teach...
  • Emailreynoldsyutw@yahoo.c ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Hsieh, Hsin-yi
  • Emailhyhsieh@dragon.nchu. ...
  • Office phone number:04-22840322 ext. 1005
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Chin-ching Lee
  • Emailemmalee@mail.dyu.edu ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailcscott@mail.ncku.edu ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailrosa@chu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailyungchih@mail.ndhu.e ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailhcl@thu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailcatalpa3214@gmail.co ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailshinle75@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailsyndikus@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title:
  • Name:
  • Emailfresaisabel@gmail.co ...
  • Office phone number:
  • Student Members
    ID photo
  • Job title:
  • Name: Shun-yu Wu
  • Emailoct5@seed.net.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title:
  • Name: Tzu-yu Liu
  • Emailliu2192@purdue.edu
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title:
  • Name:
  • Emaillatelier.tw@gmail.co ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title:
  • Name:
  • Emailjt725b@hotmail.com
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title:
  • Name: Blythe Hsing-wen Tsai
  • Emailflowerhewitt@hotmail ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title:
  • Name: Angus Cheng-yu Yen
  • Emailavexworld@yahoo.com. ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title:
  • Name:
  • Emailmiki493@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:
  • cron web_use_log